Life is so short and our list is endless. There’s so much to do in so little time.

And these bloggers I tell you, are giving us major FOMO. With so many ‘life goals’, ‘food goals’ and ‘travel goals’ to achieve, we know we will “definitely do it someday”.  But do we really do them?

 

Here is a list of things which we are going to do someday. Or will we really?

  1. Doing that ‘really effective YouTube workout’ in the gym because personal trainers are out of budget. #fitnessgoals

Attitude: “What if people judge me? Will they think I’m over smart?

DCsP

What you really do: ..I’ll just do cardio.”

giphy

 

 

  1. Printing your vacation photos and making an album. #takemeback

Attitude: “I’ve Instagrammed that stuff. I looked hot and people knew I was in Mauritius when they were in Mahableshwar. What else do I need?”

image

Meanwhile…..Your ‘Mahableshwar Friend’:

staring-at-the-screen

 

 

  1. Following Pinterest DIYs

Attitude: “This is so cool! Let me try this”

Eix9lc

How we do it: #DIYgoals

giphy (2)

 

 

  1. Backpacking – it’s literally on everyone’s wish list. #offthebucketlist

Your attitude: Dude it’s gonna be epic!

23645742

 

Mom’s attitude: North India mein akele? NEVER!!!!!!!

giphy (27)

 

 

  1. Dusting the fridge magnets – The most clichéd, mandatory and only affordable souvenir from an exotic vacation. #vacationdiaries

Attitude: “I get one Sunday off. Let me relax!”

508c0c74-a04e-4652-a408-373a987aaf07-11155453_161152_13803615_be26e43dc54375f67276bd05

 

 

  1. Going to that ‘awesome’ food place which is really far because Instagram tempted you. #foodgoals

Attitude when you see a picture on Instagram: “Dude, we soooo have to go there. It’s like yum on another level!”

anigif_enhanced-6502-1426568250-12

 

“Yeah we’ll go when he takes the car”

miles

 

 

  1. Downloading music. #jugaad

Attitude: “There’s Jio, there’s YouTube offline. I can’t sit to download songs and sync them in my phone again. It’s too much effort.”

tumblr_n2fijnx6ZD1tqs1heo1_400

And when the net plan expires:

cYpWeri.gif

 

 

  1. Meeting your school/college friends who live so far away in the same city. #friendshipgoals

Attitude in college: “We are inseparable”

635812191702612143-686594107_200

 

“No, we don’t meet that much now .She lives in the suburbs, like seven stations away.”

whoa1

 

  1. Making that ‘homemade face mask’ because YouTube said its works like magic. #selfpampering #spaathome

tenor (4).gif

Attitude: “I’ll apply it before any big occasion. Right now I don’t have the time.”

tenor (5).gif

 

And wait for it…..

  1. That adventure trip because Zinadagi Na Milegi Dobara.

road_trip_02

 

You know it’s never gonna happen.

head-shake-nope

 

I know everybody has touring the world on their bucket list.

But till we make that money, lets give it a start somewhere……

 

Leave a comment